News

Daily Announcements 5/30

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS Thursday, May 30, 2019 Character Ed Theme – Honesty Attention All Students…. · Attention 3rd – 8th Grade...

Daily Announcements 5/29

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Character Ed Theme – Honesty Attention All Students…. · Attention 3rd – 8th Grade...

Daily Announcements 5/28

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Character Ed Theme – Honesty Attention All Students…. · Thank You to Noah Emge and Lucas...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Jun 25, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed, Jun 26, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thu, Jun 27, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fri, Jun 28, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed, Jul 3, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 4, 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thu, Jul 11, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Jul 15, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Mon, Jul 15, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Sandi Pegg

Sandi Pegg

14 days ago

New Student Registration will be held July 1, 2, 3. Please call 476-1681 for an appointment.

Brad Landgraf

Brad Landgraf

about 1 month ago

Millstadt school board meeting update: We attempted to reschedule the meeting for tonight after the severe weather last evening. Due to schedule conflicts, the board meeting will NOT be held tonight. Thursday, May 23 at 7:00 pm. will be official meeting.

Sandi Pegg

Sandi Pegg

about 1 month ago

Doors will be open at 6:00pm for graduation tonight.

Millstadt CCSD

Millstadt CCSD

about 1 month ago

Athletic Awards-8th Grade Boys view image

Millstadt CCSD

Millstadt CCSD

about 1 month ago

Athletic Awards-7th Grade Boys view image

SEE ALL POSTS