News

Kindergarten Registration

New students need to be registered by Febuary 9th.Click this link to download the registration packet.

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS 5/21

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS Friday, May 21, 2021 Character Ed Theme – Commitment Attention Students… Attention All Band Students…. All...

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS 5/20

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS Thursday, May 20, 2021 Character Ed Theme – Commitment Attention Students… Attention All Student Council Members…....

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Jun 15, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tue, Aug 3, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wed, Aug 4, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thu, Aug 5, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon, Aug 16, 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tue, Aug 17, 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Millstadt CCSD

Millstadt CCSD

25 days ago

Congratulations to our retirees! From left to right: Babs Jacob, Sharon Buettner, Liz Biermann, and Luann Goldstein. 125 years of experience! Thanks for all you have done for students, parents, and staff! view image

Millstadt CCSD

Millstadt CCSD

26 days ago

6th grade students also dropped off over 100 handmade greeting cards at the senior center, and delivered thank you cards to first responders. view image

Millstadt CCSD

Millstadt CCSD

26 days ago

The 6th grade sponsored and organized a Food Drive for the annual Millstadt Project. The school district donated over 800 items! The district also raised almost $300 by sponsoring a $1 hat day, which will be donated to the Millstadt Historical Society. view image

Millstadt CCSD

Millstadt CCSD

26 days ago

We are going to combine buses 2 and 4 this afternoon. Bus 4 students will ride bus 2 home today. Drop off times for students who ride buses 2 and 4 will be different today. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks for your patience.

Sandi Pegg

Sandi Pegg

29 days ago

Due to wet conditions and the forecast for more rain this evening, the outdoor band concert scheduled for tonight is cancelled. We hope to have a virtual concert video posted on our Facebook page on Wednesday.

SEE ALL POSTS